Get Started
NOW
Receive your estimate

Have you worked with US Verticals? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2020-01-25
     
Great job guy. Thanks manny and jason
2020-01-24
     
I love it!!
2020-01-23
     
Manny and Jason were prompt with the appointment and very professional! Excellent job!
2020-01-16
     
Service and product is always impressive. Love my shutters. Product is reasonably priced and Team always shows up as scheduled.
2020-01-10
     
Manny and Jason got the job done in an efficient and timely manner. Their guest service was exceptional. Great Job!
2020-01-09
     
We LOVE our new blinds! My sister actually recommended US Verticals, as did several people on Facebook. What a pleasure to work with.
2020-01-08
     
What an awesome company! Kevin was phenomenal from the first contact. The blinds are stunning!
2019-12-11
     
Absolutely fantastic service, so lovely and helpful. 10/10
2019-12-07
     
Manny and jason doing a very good job. I'm so happy with my New blinds
2019-12-03
     
I really recommended it, great company, Im really satisfied with the service they provided Kevin and Manny was very professional answered all my questions 😀
2019-11-28
     
These guys were awesome, quick and respectful. Love my blinds so much
2019-11-27
     
Jason hizo un trabajo grandioso en la instalación de las persianas y el shutter junto a Manny.
2019-11-22
     
Su trato es A+++Thanks Kevin for having great guys
2019-11-10
     
Professional service and very affordable. May options to choose from. Ask for Manny he will help you out.
2019-11-09
     
(Translated by Google) Kevin did a tremendous job, the quality of service is excellent and quality materials. Very willing to help.
2019-11-07
     
Excellent company with excellent prices. Arrived on time, got the job done, employees were very knowledgeable, courteous & friendly.
2019-10-29
     
Manny and team were right on time and very professional. Everything was installed quickly and as ordered. Highly recommend them!
2019-10-24
     
Love my blindsVery professional guys that fitted them, they look amazing and made a huge difference in my home
2019-10-22
     
The installation went smoothly, the workmanship was perfect, they cleaned up, and the blinds and shutters they installed are beautiful and a great addition to our home.
2019-10-11
     
This family-owned company was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and professional. They inform you every step of the way what to expect.
2019-09-29
     
Excellent and friendly family business
2019-09-26
     
Very professional, efficient, and friendly! Highly recommend this company!
2019-09-25
     
They offer an impressive number of options and are able to accommodate any budget. Communication was always clear and professional.
2019-09-25
     
The level of expertise and customer service from Kevin, Manny and Jason was excellent. We highly recommended their company.
2019-09-25
     
Everything about US Verticals has been 5 Star from start to finish. They offer an impressive number of options and are able to accommodate any budget....
2019-09-25
     
The level of expertise and customer service from Kevin, Manny and Jason was excellent. We highly recommended their company.
2019-09-21
     
Excelente trabajo un equipo súper amables dispuestos a ayudar gracia many
2019-09-20
     
Manny and Jason were great I love my new shutters I would recommend them 1000 % I give them 10 stars!
2019-09-20
     
Manny and Jason were great I love my new shutters I would recommend them 1000 % I give them 10 stars!
2019-09-15
     
Excellent customer service with reasonable pricing. Kevin and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-09-15
     
Excellent customer service with reasonable pricing. Kevin and the staff were knowledgeable and friendly.
2019-09-06
     
In less than 15 min Many and Jason made our dinning room look gorgeous!!
2019-08-29
     
Manny and jason was very quick and effecient
2019-08-28
     
GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!
2019-08-27
     
Manny and Jason were awesome, friendly, and fast with their work and double checked to making sure the work was done great very satisfy with their job and go up and beyond
2019-08-20
     
His team of Manny and Jason did a fantastic job on the install and were very couteous, professional and friendly.
2019-08-20
     
Great service and good price. Lots of options.
2019-08-15
     
They did such an amazing job!
2019-08-10
     
Great job and great price, thanks again!
2019-08-08
     
Really happy and satisfied with my blinds, Manny and Jason did an excellent job, very professional showed up on time and take care of all my questions, highly recommend vertical blinds.
2019-08-03
     
Manny an Jason, did an excellent job. Very professional an cleaned up well. I love my new blinds.
2019-08-03
     
Manny an Jason, did an excellent job. Very professional an cleaned up well. I love my new blinds.
2019-07-27
     
Jason and manny were very nice helpful and on time
2019-07-26
     
Manny and Jason were quick and professional. US Verticals come highly recommended
2019-07-26
     
Very professional, on time & hard working). Would we do business with US Verticals in the future? Without hesitation.
2019-07-23
     
Mannie and Jason did a great job! Very professional. The blinds are beautiful!
2019-07-11
     
This company is top notch! They do an excellent job and you can't beat their prices. I highly recommend them!!!
2019-07-11
     
Excellent company with excellent prices. Arrived on time, got the job done, employees were very knowledgeable, courteous & friendly.
2019-07-09
     
let me just say Manny and Jason are great, excellent customer service, they were quick, did a perfect installation and the blinds are lovely, thanks again I will defitnely recomend to family and friends.
2019-06-30
     
Kevin and his employees are all very professional and do a fantastic job. Appointments and deadlines met to the tee.
Showing 1 to 50 of 185 entries
Next »



Special Offer
FREE TEMPORARY SHADES WITH EVERY ORDER
GET THIS DEAL



US Verticals Service

Albert G.


After lots of call to other companies, US Verticals was the least expensive with a much better product. The Shutters…

US Verticals Service

Ali R.


The whole process from A to Z when I was dealing with US verticals was seamless and hassle free. I…

US Verticals Service

Andy See


The techs came and took measurement and gave us a quote which is very reasonable. It was $928 plus tax.…

US Verticals Service

Anne Marie E.


From the initial call and scheduling an appointment, Kevin and Dan arrived promptly, explaining the difference in their products, taking…

US Verticals Service

Birma Montes


Very friendly and professional service. The assistance was great since we visited the store until the installation of the verticals…

US Verticals Service

Carlos Level


The word perfect, it is not enough. The work was excellent. On time, and a perfect and fast job.

US Verticals Service

Christine Batista


Re-did Vertical Blinds in living room and formal dining area. This time around we decided to not only change the…

US Verticals Service

Donna Becherer


As always, these folks do a great job! Thanks for keeping the quality and service topnotch.

US Verticals Service

Eric Goldman


We recently purchased a new home and saw US VERTICALS at a neighbors house. I stopped by and asked if…




guarantee
Ask about our unconditional
Price Match Guarantee
See Details



icon Always on Time
icon Honest PRICING
icon 25+ Years
icon Best Warranty