Get Started
NOW
Receive your estimate

Have you worked with US Verticals? We’d love to hear from you. CLICK HERE to leave your review.

2018-07-19
     
They get things done the right way and are extremely magnificent at what they do.They are professional and provide amazing customer service.
2018-07-10
     
By the way, George is part of our family and could never be removed, but if I don't stop talking about how great our plantation shutters are; I'm concerned I might be the one voted out.
2018-07-10
     
We were able to ask questions about style options and quality of materials and our representative answered all of our questions.
2018-07-07
     
Amazing! they know how to do the things....and give the extra miles... thanks to help me. att Carlos
2018-06-06
     
The owner, Kevin, was very professional and pleasant. I would highly recommend his company. Kevin's prices were the best I found.
2018-05-01
     
Exceptional service from our initial enquiry to the fitting of our plantation blinds, all appointment times were met practically to the minute, we found the staff to be very efficient and friendly and would have no hesitation in recommending this company Great service and great company to do business with.
2018-03-17
     
The installation was seamless, no problems at all. I have had many things done in my home and have never had any go with out a problem.
2018-03-06
     
An excellent experience from beginning to end! Kevin was so helpful and patient with me when I had to reschedule installation several times.
2018-03-06
     
Great customer service, not trying to sell you things you don't really need, offering less expensive options.
2018-03-05
     
Exceedingly wonderful company! Quality and service are beyond comparison! Thanks again!
2018-02-06
     
Entire crew were very professional and helpful.Especially Tanya and Kevin.Would definitely recommend company.
2018-01-06
     
They were prompt, friendly and professional - truly a great customer experience. Buy local - forget the big chains.
2017-11-06
     
Friendly staff
2017-11-06
     
Got my plantation shutters here, and i love them. I get compliments all the time. These people are so nice and very helpful.
2017-07-06
     
Top service, installation, and professionalism.
2017-07-06
     
Friendly and service minded
2017-06-05
     
We were very impressed with the courtesy, professionalism, efficiency and quality of the whole experience.
2016-07-06
     
We, at my home, are very satisfied with our choice of US Verticals blinds and their outstanding service.
2016-07-06
     
Top notch company. Excellent service. Custom work, at box store pricing. Staff was wonderful.
2016-07-06
     
Great experience from start to finish! The quality of the product is top notch.
2016-07-06
     
Very pleased with my vertical blinds.. Very courteous and professional from the Sales Rep. to the installers. I highly recommend them.
2016-07-06
     
Trust a Professional! What a great experience. Distressed, I found US Verticals after reading reviews and couldn't be happier.
2016-07-06
     
recommend US Verticals great job guys.
2016-07-06
     
Great customer service and very knowledgeable about any kind of window treatment. And the prices are very reasonable.
2016-07-06
     
From the first time I called through the installation experience, they were wonderful. Everything looks amazing. Premium product. -Henry
2016-07-06
     
Great service, prompt response, efficient you name it. I just got my shutters install today and they looks beautiful.
2016-07-06
     
Excellent experience! Prices were competitive and even the installation of all my blinds were included.
2016-07-06
     
The lady that served us was very helpful and pleasant. Saved us as well of not having to go back to pick them up.
2016-07-06
     
The guys that came to my home were friendly, professional and fast. Our home is complete now. The blinds were the final touch.
2016-03-05
     
BEST BEST BEST....extremely happy with this work. They were very professional, great quality.
2015-07-15
     
We first went to their store and were treated very well and found the choices were fantastic.
2015-07-07
     
Wonderful folks to work with. Prompt, courteous and very fairly priced. Don't hesitate to call them.
2015-07-06
     
I had quoted my window treatment project with several other companies, and I had peace of mind that US Verticals gave me the best deal and best quality.
2015-07-06
     
Great people! Love doing business with family owned shops. They came out, gave me an estimate and had them put up in no time.
2015-07-06
     
The price was fair, the conversation pleasant, the workmanship excellent and the attitude of the people I dealt with was great!
2015-07-06
     
I would highly recommend US Verticals Manufacturingthey did the job as stated.Great Product, Great Service, Great Value.J. Davis
2015-07-06
     
Very professional. A wide array of products were available to choose from.
2015-07-06
     
They went above and beyond to offer great product and a great service and made it truly enjoyable to find out that customers like myself can finally rely on customer driven businesses such as US Verticals.
2015-05-26
     
Easy to install. Looks nice
2015-04-18
     
Great process. Excellent work. Love my shades. Thanks Kevin.
2015-01-13
     
Great job on the roller shades! Couldn't be happier.
2014-11-04
     
Outstanding service, always on time, great quality of products and (best of all): Fantastic people!!!
2014-08-29
     
Great people! Love doing business with family owned shops. They came out, gave me an estimate and had them put up in no time.
2014-08-13
     
Great people to work with. We are very pleased with the shutters and installation.
2014-07-15
     
I love it..I would like to know the prices.
2014-07-06
     
He was kind, courteous, timely and very professional and we are very satisfied with the final product. Five stars all around.
2014-07-06
     
Very professional services for a great price. I was very impressed with their delivery and installation services.
2014-06-23
     
They are very professional, prompt, and very reasonable. I would really recommend them. Thanks to Kevin and his crew for a good and fast job.
2014-06-13
     
Very friendly and professional service. The vertical blinds came out beautiful, perfect color and professional installation. Five stars.
2014-06-13
     
We had heard they were the best around and that their prices were extremely reasonable. We would have to strongly agree!
Showing 1 to 50 of 54 entries
Next »



Special Offer
FREE TEMPORARY SHADES WITH EVERY ORDER
GET THIS DEAL



US Verticals Service

Albert G.


After lots of call to other companies, US Verticals was the least expensive with a much better product. The Shutters…

US Verticals Service

Ali R.


The whole process from A to Z when I was dealing with US verticals was seamless and hassle free. I…

US Verticals Service

Andy See


The techs came and took measurement and gave us a quote which is very reasonable. It was $928 plus tax.…

US Verticals Service

Anne Marie E.


From the initial call and scheduling an appointment, Kevin and Dan arrived promptly, explaining the difference in their products, taking…

US Verticals Service

Birma Montes


Very friendly and professional service. The assistance was great since we visited the store until the installation of the verticals…

US Verticals Service

Carlos Level


The word perfect, it is not enough. The work was excellent. On time, and a perfect and fast job.

US Verticals Service

Christine Batista


Re-did Vertical Blinds in living room and formal dining area. This time around we decided to not only change the…

US Verticals Service

Donna Becherer


As always, these folks do a great job! Thanks for keeping the quality and service topnotch.

US Verticals Service

Eric Goldman


We recently purchased a new home and saw US VERTICALS at a neighbors house. I stopped by and asked if…




guarantee
Ask about our unconditional
Price Match Guarantee
See Details



icon Always on Time
icon Honest PRICING
icon 25+ Years
icon Best Warranty